Short-Listed Candidates 2018

Hands On! International and EMA proudly present this year’s short-listed museums.

The winner will be announced on 17 November at the NEMO conference in Valletta, Malta.


Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House, Manuka (ACT), Australia

Museums Victoria – Science Works, Melbourne, Australia

LEGO House, Billund, Denmark

Junges Museum, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

MUSE, Science Museum of Trento, Italy

EYE Film Museum, Amsterdam, The Netherlands






This award is brought to you by Mercis B.V.